Pink Tweed

I’m not sure about you guys but I am currently really really really struggling with the fact we are only half way through Winter. Around Christmas the frost fits in perfectly with the mulled wine and mince pies but now i find myself counting down the days until I can ditch the coat and say Hello to floaty dresses.

So because I’m already half planning for Spring this outfit is a little more transitional. It is perfect for Spring on its own or if you can’t wait (like me..) it can be paired with a tailored midi coat. The skirt is a bit of a statement so I paired it with some simple classics; a turtle neck with bell sleeves and the OTK boots.

Both the skirt and top are from Chic Wish, a new discovery of mine! If you love ruffles and big sleeves this is the place for you. The pieces are beautifully made but still have an affordable price tag. Go take a peek!

Sophie-edits-259.jpg

sophie-edits-233

Sophie-edits-293.jpg

Sophie-edits-297.jpg

Sophie-edits-268.jpgsophie-edits-187

For easy shopping, click below!  xx

61104c-1        img_0351_1-2  6131200799

 

P.S. All this items are now on sale so be quick!!

 

 

8 thoughts on “Pink Tweed

      1. Thanks for trusting us! Our next issue is coming on 11 February! Will share the link once it’s out!

        Like

Leave a comment