My Self Portrait Obsession

You’ve probably noticed by now but I have little thing for Self Portrait…

When it comes to accessories I’m up for making an investment but normally  I do try to stick to the high Street for the more seasonal pieces. Self Portrait isn’t exactly ‘high street’ but I have to make the exception. The dresses are amazing quality (surprisingly thick and heavy!) so I don’t begrudge spending that little extra. Even though this dress is relatively new, I am literally SO excited for the new collection to be released!! Im sure I won’t be able to resist a little white version soon…

So anyone who has been on the Self Portrait website would know that their collection is HUGE! So I debated and debated which dress to invest in. However I quickly fell in love with this beauty and it’s star print lace and ruffled skirt. Do bear in mind it is super short though! I’d say I was average height but I was very wary of flashing my knickers! I actually wore it for my work Christmas party so probably not the best choice for the ocassion….

img_3479img_3501img_3505img_3504img_3485

234-3003847-sp12037_navy_m 684-10145-3080698bk01_black_m

 

Photography by Justine Cole Photography

 

3 thoughts on “My Self Portrait Obsession

Leave a comment