Seaside stripes

So sorry for the lack of blog posts recently! I’ve been in Dubai developing content and trying to develop some sort of tan/look less like a ghost…

As you may already know, I am working full time in a corporate job in the City. I’m constantly juggling both in order to keep up to date and it has meant that sometimes I have to wave goodbye to my weekends to create content. Whilst this is worth every single minute; when I was in Dubai I thought I’d have a little ‘me time’. And oh yes it was just glorious (I have never eaten so much in my life)!

However now I’m back with LOADS of ideas for new content and so so so excited for the new projects ahead! The minute I walked through the front door, I was already planning my next trip. Luckily not too long to wait!

Anyway so I have a new outfit for you….

0G9A38080G9A3811

0G9A3801.jpg

0G9A41280G9A4140
You’ve probably seen this jacket before but it’s so versatile, I just cannot stop wearing it. I’ve wanted a Balmain jacket for a while so when I saw the dupe from Missguided I got a little excited. Considering the price, I was a little worried that it may be poor quality, however I was pleasantly surprised. Whilst I’m sure the fit and fabric wouldn’t quite match a Balmain, It sure looks amazing for the price.

I am absolutely loving everything striped this season. Not only because my wardrobe is already full of the seaside print but also because it instantly jazzes up an outfit. This babe of a shirt is perfectly on trend with its tie sleeves and pink stripe. I’m sure I’ll be wearing it A LOT this season.

The ever classic accessories finish off the outfit – nude courts, cat eyes and the Chanel.

j8700231_yolanda-14-05-16_sr_-36_a_5 _mg_1414_3 TS02Y38LIND_3col_F_1  7535024309_1

 

xx

2 thoughts on “Seaside stripes

Leave a comment