Holiday Stripes

I realised you didn’t get to see many of my Dubai outfits so I thought it was time to show you another look from Dubai.

This outfit is one of my favourites! I literally can’t remember a time I found a piece which represented my style more… The big OTT ruffles, the blue and white stripe and the cold shoulder are all styles I am obsessing over right now. You can imagine my excitement when I found a top which had all of these elements!

I paired it with white denim and a embellished gucci (I stole this from my mum and unfortunately its an old model). I am loving the mini bag trend this season, especially the embellished styles. This little beauty is covered in pearls, it’s so pretty I literally want to hang it on my bedroom wall! I have linked some of my favourite embellished mini bags below so definitely take a peek!

 

IMG_0900IMG_0902

IMG_0966

IMG_0982

432182_DLXDG_6491_001_071_0027_Light-Padlock-studded-leather-shoulder-bag 421882_CVLEG_8604_001_075_0000_Light-Sylvie-leather-shoulder-bag img 61227.6_4-2 img-2

xxx

 

 

One thought on “Holiday Stripes

Leave a comment